HOBT Staff

18-10-06 mxfotos.com-1-187

Steve Ackerman

Site Director

He/Him/His

sackerman@hobt.org

Bart Buch

Bart Buch

Education Director

He/Him, They/Them

bbuch@hobt.org

Alison Heimstead

Alison Heimstead

Director of Performance Programs

She/Her/Hers

aheimstead@hobt.org

Sandy Spieler

Sandy Spieler

Resident Founder, Artistic Director of MayDay & Community Partnerships

She/Her/Hers

sandraspieler@gmail.com

 

Corrie Zoll

Corrie Zoll 

Executive Director

He/Him/His

czoll@hobt.org

10702105_10154837767695106_3708043928728201844_n (1)

Deb Ervin

Associate Director

She/Her/Hers

assocdirector@hobt.org

Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 10.26.25 AM

Silvano Aguilar

Bar Manager & Latinx Outreach Coordinator

He/Him/His

saguilar@hobt.org

amy

Amy Ballestad

Volunteer Coordinator and Contracts Coordinator

She/Her/Hers

contracts@hobt.org

Naomi

Naomi Campion

Education Manager

She/Her/Hers

educationmgr@hobt.org

Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 12.21.46 PM

Claire Curran

Communications and Marketing Director

She/Her/Hers

communications@hobt.org

image1 (1)

Kava George

Office Manager and Box Office Manager

They/Them

info@hobt.org

image (1)

Linnea House

Finance Manager

She/Her/Hers

finance@hobt.org

IMG-83dc7d39dc0f2c8ac2b04c9afb915502-V

Elina Kotlyar

MayDay Festival Director

She/Her/Hers

mayday@hobt.org

Lindsay

Lindsay Marshall

Bookkeeper

She/Her/Hers

bookkeeper@hobt.org

IMG-0531

Dillon Sebastian

Development and Cultural Outreach

She/Her/Hers

dsebastian@hobt.org

HOBT Board

Shannon Forney · Chair

Karen Brown · Vice Chair of External Affairs

Dan Newman · Treasurer · Vice Chair of Internal Affairs

Claire Graupmann · Secretary

Victoria Cox

Peter D’Ascoli

Alex Haecker

Kelly Prosen Hara

Dan Herber

Katie Peacock

Ricardo Perez

Sandy Spieler · Honorary Director (Resident Founder)

Laura Wilhelm

Corrie Zoll · Ex Officio (Executive Director)

HOBT's anonymous report form --- questions, concerns, complaints.

HOBT's Pronoun Guide