Board & Staff

HOBT Staff

Artistic Leadership Team

Steve Ackerman · Site Director · sackerman@hobt.org

Bart Buch · Director of Youth & Community Programs · bbuch@hobt.org

Alison Heimstead · Director of Performance Programs · aheimstead@hobt.org

Sandy Spieler · Resident Founder, Artistic Director of MayDay and Community Partnerships · sandraspieler@gmail.com

Corrie Zoll · Executive Director · czoll@hobt.org

Staff

Silvano Aguilar · Office Assistant · saguilar@hobt.org

Amy Ballestad · Contracts Manager · contracts@hobt.org

Marcie Berg · Development Director · development@hobt.org

Naomi Campion · Education Manager · educationmgr@hobt.org

Stephanie Rogers · Box Office Manager · boxoffice@hobt.org

Deb Ervin · Associate Director · assocdirector@hobt.org

Lindsay Marshall · Bookkeeper · bookkeeper@hobt.org

Linnea House · Finance Manager · finance@hobt.org

Elina Kotlyar · MayDay Coordinator · mayday@hobt.org

Kat George · Office & Database Manager · info@hobt.org

Stephanie Rogers · Marketing Coordinator · marketing@hobt.org

Megan Walsh · Communications Coordinator · communications@hobt.org

 

MayDay Info· mayday@hobt.org

Volunteer Info · volunteer@hobt.org

Press · communications@hobt.org

Artist Residency and Educational Inquiries · educationmgr@hobt.org

General Inquiries · info@hobt.org

Water Spiral painting by Sandy Spieler
Sandy Spieler

HOBT Board

Scott Moriarity · Chair

Shannon Forney · Vice Chair

Dan Newman · Treasurer

Claire Graupmann · Secretary

Karen Brown

Victoria Cox

Peter D’Ascoli

Gaea Dill-D'Ascoli · Honorary Director

Alex Haecker

Dan Herber

Katie Peacock

Gary Schiff

Sandy Spieler · Honorary Director

Laura Wilhelm

Corrie Zoll