HOBT Staff

18-10-06 mxfotos.com-1-187

Steve Ackerman

Site Director

He/Him/His

sackerman@hobt.org

Alison Heimstead

Alison Heimstead

Director of Performance Programs

She/Her/Hers

aheimstead@hobt.org

Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 12.21.46 PM

Claire Curran

Communications  Director

She/Her/Hers

communications@hobt.org

Sandy Spieler

Sandy Spieler

Resident Founder, Artistic Director of MayDay & Community Partnerships

She/Her/Hers

sandraspieler@gmail.com

 

10702105_10154837767695106_3708043928728201844_n (1)

Deb Ervin

Associate Director

She/Her/Hers

assocdirector@hobt.org

Corrie Zoll

Corrie Zoll 

Executive Director

He/Him/His

czoll@hobt.org

Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 10.26.25 AM

Silvano Aguilar

Bar Manager & Latinx Outreach Coordinator

He/Him/His

saguilar@hobt.org

Naomi

Naomi Campion

Education Manager

She/Her/Hers

educationmgr@hobt.org

image (1)

Linnea House

Finance Manager

She/Her/Hers

finance@hobt.org

IMG-83dc7d39dc0f2c8ac2b04c9afb915502-V

Elina Kotlyar

MayDay Festival Director

She/Her/Hers

mayday@hobt.org

Lindsay

Lindsay Marshall

Bookkeeper

She/Her/Hers

bookkeeper@hobt.org

IMG-0531

Dillon Sebastian

Development and Cultural Outreach

She/Her/Hers

dsebastian@hobt.org

HOBT Board

Karen Brown · Chair of External Affairs

Claire Graupmann · Secretary

Victoria Cox - Treasurer and Chair of Internal Affairs

Peter D’Ascoli - Chair

Alex Haecker

Kelly Prosen Hara

Katie Peacock - Chair of Governance

Sandy Spieler · Honorary Director (Resident Founder)

Laura Wilhelm - Vice Chair

Corrie Zoll · Ex Officio (Executive Director)

HOBT's anonymous report form --- questions, concerns, complaints.

HOBT's Pronoun Guide