Board & Staff

HOBT Staff

Artistic Leadership Team

Steve Ackerman · Site Director · sackerman@hobt.org

Bart Buch · Director of Youth & Community Programs · bbuch@hobt.org

Alison Heimstead · Director of Performance Programs · aheimstead@hobt.org

Sandy Spieler · Resident Founder, Artistic Director of MayDay & Community Partnerships · sandraspieler@gmail.com

Corrie Zoll · Executive Director · czoll@hobt.org

Staff

Silvano Aguilar · Bar Manager · saguilar@hobt.org

Amy Ballestad · Volunteer Coordinator and Contracts Coordinator · contracts@hobt.org

Marcie Berg · Development Director · development@hobt.org

Naomi Campion · Education Manager · educationmgr@hobt.org

Claire Curran · Communications and Marketing Director · communications@hobt.org

Deb Ervin · Associate Director · assocdirector@hobt.org

Kava George · Office Manager and Box Office Manager  · info@hobt.org

Linnea House · Finance Manager · finance@hobt.org

Elina Kotlyar · MayDay Coordinator · mayday@hobt.org

Lindsay Marshall · Bookkeeper · bookkeeper@hobt.org

Water Spiral painting by Sandy Spieler
Sandy Spieler

HOBT Board

Shannon Forney · Chair

Karen Brown · Vice Chair of External Affairs

Dan Newman · Treasurer · Vice Chair of Internal Affairs

Claire Graupmann · Secretary

Victoria Cox

Peter D’Ascoli

Alex Haecker

Kelly Prosen Hara

Dan Herber

Katie Peacock

Ricardo Perez

Sandy Spieler · Honorary Director (Resident Founder)

Laura Wilhelm

Corrie Zoll · Ex Officio (Executive Director)

MayDay Info· mayday@hobt.org

Volunteer Info · vcoordinator@hobt.org

Press · communications@hobt.org

Artist Residency and Educational Inquiries · educationmgr@hobt.org

General Inquiries · info@hobt.org

HOBT's anonymous report form --- questions, concerns, complaints.