Board & Staff

HOBT Staff

Catherine Jordan · Interim Executive Director · execdir@hobt.org

Sandy Spieler · Artistic Director · sandralspieler@gmail.com

Steve Ackerman · Technical Director & Venue Rentals · sackerman@hobt.org

Bart Buch · Education Director · bbuch@hobt.org

Angie Courchaine · Box Office Manager · boxoffice@hobt.org

Alison Heimstead · Performance Curator · aheimstead@hobt.org

Fred Morgan · Financial Manager · finance@hobt.org

Linnea House · Bookkeeper · bookkeeper@hobt.org

Deb Ramage · Office Manager · info@hobt.org

Associate Artists

  • Julie Boada
  • Esther Ouray
  • Laurie Witzkowski

Volunteer Coordinator · volunteer@hobt.org

Touring Shows Manager · touring@hobt.org

HOBT Board

Kirstin Wiegmann · Chair

Dan Herber · Vice Chair

Dan Newman · Treasurer

Allison Welch · Secretary

Karen Brown

Candida Gonzalez

Alex Haecker

Ericka Heid

Ira Jourdain

Brittany Kellerman

Scott Moriarity

Joe Musich

Gary Schiff

Sandy Spieler

Anne Q. Ulseth