Board & Staff

HOBT Staff

Sandy Spieler · Artistic Director

Loren Niemi · Executive Director · lniemi@hobt.org

Steve Ackerman · Technical Director & Venue Rentals · sackerman@hobt.org

Silvano Aguilar · Office Assistant · saguilar@hobt.org

Bart Buch · Education Director · bbuch@hobt.org

Angie Courchaine • Box Office Manager • boxoffice@hobt.org

Alison Heimstead · Performance Curator · aheimstead@hobt.org

Steve Kelby · Financial Manager · finance@hobt.org

Lynette LaRue · Outreach & Touring Manager · llarue@hobt.org

Laney Ohmans · Communications & Development Manager · communications@hobt.org

Margery Otto · Volunteer Coordinator · motto@hobt.org

Paul Robinson · Company Manager · probinson@hobt.org

Deb Ramage · Office Manager · info@hobt.org

 

Associate Artists

Julie Boada

Esther Ouray

Laurie Witzkowski

HOBT Board

Kirstin Wiegmann · Chair

Dan Herber · Vice Chair

Sue Hunter Weir · Secretary

Dan Newman · Treasurer

Anne Bauers

Loren Niemi

Cathy Steffens, CSJ

Faraz Choudhry

Chi-Dao Phan

Gary Schiff

Sandy Spieler

Anne Q. Ulseth

Michelene Verlautz

Sue Hunter Weir