Board & Staff

HOBT Staff

Corrie Zoll · Executive Director · czoll@hobt.org

Sandy Spieler · Resident Founder, Artistic Director of MayDay and Community Partnerships · sandraspieler@gmail.com

Steve Ackerman · Site Director · sackerman@hobt.org

Silvano Aguilar · Office Assistant · saguilar@hobt.org

Amy Ballestad · Contracts & Touring Show Coordinator · contracts@hobt.org

Marcie Berg · Development Director · development@hobt.org

Bart Buch · Director of Youth & Community Programs · bbuch@hobt.org

Naomi Campion · Arts Program Coordinator · Communications Coordinator · ncampion@hobt.org

Angie Courchaine · Box Office Manager · boxoffice@hobt.org

Kara Ferguson · Bookkeeper · bookkeeper@hobt.org

Alison Heimstead · Director of Performance Programs · aheimstead@hobt.org

Linnea House · Finance Manager · finance@hobt.org

Deb Ramage · Office & Database Manager · info@hobt.org

Stephanie Rogers · Marketing Coordinator · marketing@hobt.org

 

MayDay Info· mayday@hobt.org

Volunteer Info · volunteer@hobt.org

Press · communications@hobt.org

Touring Show Inquiries · touringshows@hobt.org

Water Spiral painting by Sandy Spieler
Sandy Spieler

HOBT Board

Dan Herber · Chair

Allison Welch · Vice Chair

Dan Newman · Treasurer

Brittany Kellerman · Secretary

Karen Brown

Victoria Cox

Shannon Forney

Candida Gonzalez

Claire Graupmann

Alex Haecker

Ericka Heid

Ira Jourdain

Scott Moriarity

Joe Musich

Gary Schiff

Sandy Spieler